sandstep

@michellekimball "found" water meter covers sold out of the back of a van on Elysian Fields alongside the pirated dvd's? 1161 days ago 

 

previous post next post

Mumford and Sons Streaming LIVE from Hyde Park, followed by The Vaccines and Arcade Fire

June 30th, 2011

Mumford and Sons Streaming LIVE from Hyde Park, followed by The Vaccines and Arcade Fire:

belowmyfeet:



The countdown has begun!  The online listening party begins in t-minus TWO HOURS.  Reblog if you’re joining the party!


Again, for your reference, the concert begins with Mumford and Sons at 7.00pm local time, and:


2:00pm EST
1:00pm CST
12:00pm MST
11:00am PST


After M&S play, stay tuned in for highlights from The Vaccines’ set earlier today, and then to hear Arcade Fire’s live set!


Join in the fun here!



20 minutes and half a world away. Gotta love the web.

Read the original post

COMMENTS